SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 10th Mar 2009
01 Danny Clarke ft. Nicole Tyler Its All Good Earnshaw Remix Duffnote
02 Kings Of Groove ft. Andrea Love Dreaming About You Purple
03 Shena Thinking About You Soularis Remix Tempogroove
04 The Sunburst Band Rough Times Z Records
05 Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough Jazz N Groove Nu Disco Remix Defected
06 Random Soul and Seminal Grooves Searching Reelgroove
07 Johnny Montana ft. Yvonne Yanney Music Will Survive Doobie J Deep Remix Citrus Sound
08 King Unique Love Is What You Need Ralf Gum Mix Defected
09 Copyright ft. Jazzie B Roots Copyright Remix Defected
10 DJ Meme Orchestra ft. Rachel Claudio Any Love Soulfuric
11 Boheme ft. Angie Brown Music In My Life Matt Williams and Steve Price Remix Peppermint Jam
12 Maxine Singleton Dont You Love It Darren Giles 2005 Remix Reelhouse
13 Phil T ft D'layna Love Commandments Oscar P and Enrico Mantini Remix Open Bar
14 Bobby D'Ambrosio ft. Kelli Sae Love Forever Amen B and B Prime Time Remix Soulfuric
15 Key To Life ft. Kathleen Murphy Breakaway (Find Our Way) Muthafunkaz Remix Sub-Urban
16 Groove Junkies ft. Indeya Musics Gotcha Jumpin' Main Room Madness Mix Morehouse
17 Cookie Monsterz and Tyree Cooper Hip Housin Floor Jams
18 Liquid People Son Of Dragon Afromento Mix Soul Heaven
19 Afro-Bongo-Rhythm Human Spirit Raul Moros Mix White Label
20 DJ Gregory Tropical Soundclash
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
stuey wrote March 11th, 2009 at 11:20

This week was a collection of the last 18 months of my listening to the Citrus Sound show!! And the reasons i’m still here lol. Keep up to the great work J ;o)

Doobie J wrote March 15th, 2009 at 12:18

Hey thanks Stuey! I got some new tracks for Tuesday’s show I think you’re going to love! 🙂

dipen wrote March 17th, 2009 at 23:12

Amazing set Doobie!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show