SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Flippant Rhythm House Show 18th Feb 2009
01 The Flippant Rhythm House Show presents........Gareth James Deepsoul Sessions 1 2009
02 intro fx
03 The Realm Time original
04 Souled Tilt original
05 Johnny Dangerous Moonraker acapella
06 Poussez Passin Thru Atjazz remix
07 Roy Ayers Brand New Feeling Sting International mix
08 Glenn Underground What a Poor Boy Wants original
09 Chieko Kinbara Changed my life Muthafunkaz remix
10 Domu Whats The Number main mix
11 Unknown Unknown
12 Omar Outta Love Alix Alvarez remix
13 Franck Roger Take off original
14 Kerri Chandler X = 1- 1000 original
15 Version Brighter Side Jimpster remix
16 various fx & acappellas throughout......
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
garethjames wrote February 4th, 2009 at 16:56

check it – nice mix show for ya listening pleasures……………..full of extremities …lots of soul & deep house grooves!!!!

dipen wrote February 8th, 2009 at 21:05

Amazing set! Quality!

garethjames wrote February 8th, 2009 at 22:04

many thanks for comment dipen…cheers for support fella.

dipen wrote February 19th, 2009 at 21:54

No worried Gareth!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show