SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soultronic 16th Feb 2009
Matt Sims and David J in the mix
01 Omar Feat. Angie Stone Be Thankful Shrine Vocal Mix
02 King DK feat. Keith Thompson Release Yourself Roed Svensk Bar Dub
03 Reelsoul and Daryl D'Bonneau Drop That Body Reelsoul Remix
04 Bobby and Steve feat. Dajae Dreams Funki Uptempo Vocal Mix
05 Andy Holder feat. Erik Dillard Jump for Joy Central Avenue Remix
06 Sandra Lima Higher Jay-J Remix
07 House of Dwongo Wondering Why Original Mix
08 Nina Simone See Line Woman Ezel Remix
09 Jon Cutler feat. E-Man It's Yours Organised Crime's Brewtown Beatdown
10 Filin Broke, Greg Dorban and E-Man Change the World Greg Dorban Mix
11 Kenny Dope pres. Chronkite I Want You K-Dope Dub Revisited
12 Lisa Shaw Music in You Dario D'Attis Funk Vocal
13 Roach Motel The Night Marlon D's Mena Keys Mix
14 Back to Fundamentals Higher Muthafunkaz Beyond the Cloud Vocal Mix
15 Marc Evans The Way U Love Me Yass Dub
16 King DK feat. Keith Thompson Release Yourself Word of Mouth Instrumental
17 DJ Spen and the Muthafunkz feat. Ann Nesby It's So Easy Acapella
18 Zed Bias feat. Jenna G Let Me Change Your Mind Restless Soul Vocal Mix
19 Quentin Harris feat. Leela James My Joy Quentin Harris Vocal Mix
20 Lovebirds The Night Original Mix
21 Back to Fundamentals by Yass and Abicah Soul Yassoul DJB and Neal Paul Mix
22 Karizma Groove A K'Ordingly Original Mix
23 Akabu Phuture Bound Acapella
24 Andy Caldwell Rumors Woekapella DJ Tool
25 House of Dwongo feat. Ali-X Talk to Me Original Mix
26 Karizma I.C.U Original Mix
27 Unknown Paradise Garage Acapella
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote February 23rd, 2009 at 12:19

An awesome set as always! You guys are awesome! Looking forward to tonight’s show!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show