SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Selection Radio Show 12th Feb 2009

Glenn Lewis – “Life Everlasting” (Dennis Ferrer Passion of C Vocal Mix)
Afro-Mystic – “Natural” (Halo and Andre Harris Vocal Mix)
Oskido w/ Mr. V and Miss Patty – “South Africa” (Franck Roger Re-Work)
DJ Reeplee – “Natural High” (41 Street Remix)
Code 718 – “Equinox” (Original Concept Mix)
Scope – “Tama Lounge” (Original Mix)
Tortured Soul – “Why” (DJ Spinna Remix)
SUMO w/ Clarisse Muwemba – “Love Beat” (K2 Darq Dub)
Lifelike and Kris Menace – “Discopolis” (Hundred Birds Remix)
Jaidene Veda – “Sunday” (Layabouts Roasted Vocal)
Ane Brun – “Headphone Silence” (Dennis Ferrer Noizy Edit)
SWV – “Rain” (Demarkus Lewis Mystic Mix)
Gigolo Supreme – “Invitation (Reminded Me)” (Original Mix)
Shyk Stylko w/ Tyree Cooper – “Groove You Out Tonight” (Tappert and Nelson Mix)
Mark Grant w/ Russoul – “Girl With U” (Andre Harris Innate Soul Mix)
Black Joy – “Moustache” (Franck Roger Remix)
Luis Radio and Raffa Vs Tony Loretto – “Workout” (Main Mix)
Fanatix w/ Allison Crockett and Nathan Haines – “Fly” (Main Vocal Mix)
Wayne Gardiner and Mike Wright – “Quantum Dance” (Discrete Energy Mix)
Lorenzo Al Dino w/ Angie Brown – “Your Love” (Original Mix)
Stephanie Cooke – “Everything” (Orienta-Rhythm Club Mix)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?