SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Deep House Cat Show 28th Jan 2009
DJ philE :: SSRadio Epsiode 42.0
01 ****************** ****************** ****************** ******************
02 With Blood Comes Cleansing Intro Intro Victory Records
03 Afterlife & Third Floor Tiger Sub Rosa Original Mix Urbantorque
04 John Diloo Lonely Trip Original Mix Wet Recordings
05 Bjak & Julio Bishop Fashion BC's DeeperLuv Mix RealDEEP
06 Trackheadz Our Music Original Mix Bargrooves
07 Gilles Bineaux Pillowtalks Exquisite Music
08 Pete Meade Starlit Nights Jannova Remix Manuscript Ukraine
09 Jake Island Feat. Ray Saint Ville Real Love Original Mix Toolroom Longplayer
10 Andy Daniell & Afterlife Feat. Chris Coco A Feeling Original Mix Bargrooves
11 Fresh & Low Sweet Inspiration Vocal Version Papa Records
12 Philadelphia Genie Alternative Dub Mix Static Plastic
13 Blue Six Let's Do It Together Speakeasy Remix Naked Music Recordings
14 Loops 16 Maybe 17 Maybe 18 Original Mix Outland Records
15 F.E.X. Wajha Butch Remix Robotronic Recordings
16 Marcelo Castelli Sonar DJ PP Deep Mix Muzik X Press
17 Francesco Foderaro The Club Original Mix Krone Records
18 Simon From Deep Divas Sweat (Push It) Lee Marrow Original Mix Tambour
19 Stockholm Syndrome Make You Whole TV Rock Mix Azuli
20 Sebastien Leger Bambou Original Mix Azuli
21 Egobox Podium Original Mix Flash Records
22 Izmo Feat. Diamond Dancer Ice Jungle Little Angle Records
23 Kirby Leaves Original Mix Nordic Trax
24 Kevin Bryant Who You Wanna Be Beatapella Launch Entertainment
25 George Soliis Magic Sea Original Mix DeepClass Records
26 Dyed Soundorom Feat. Aaron Carl Naked Original Mix Crosstown Rebels
27 Daniel Transformed Slightly Scared Boy & DJ Ozd Dub Remix Next Dimension Music
28 Luallan Cardona & Matt Balzan Friday Night Sessions Original Mix Next Dimension Music
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
philE :: Deep House Cat Show wrote January 28th, 2009 at 02:19

Hello Everyone! Thanks very much for listening! If you have remarks, comments, suggestions, questions, etc. please post them here or e-mail us at dj @ :::::: Best, Philipp aka philE :: Deep House Cat Show… P.S.: The episode’s logo can be found here:

[…] Permanent link to this playlist […]

dipen wrote February 1st, 2009 at 19:32

Great show philE! Love the set. Sorry for the late reply. The website was a bit flaky on Wednesday.

dipen wrote February 1st, 2009 at 20:58

Absolutely awesome set!

philE :: Deep House Cat Show wrote February 2nd, 2009 at 21:43

Hello dipen! Thanks very much for the kind words and your continued support! Best from Chicago, Philipp

treo172 wrote February 4th, 2009 at 23:08

great show loved the mix.

randyh wrote February 5th, 2009 at 14:33

Nice Deep Tracks!

[…] or ‘Save Target As): Deep House Cat Show; JANUARY 2009, SSRadio — "Episode 42.0" Permanent link to this playlist philE ******************************************** 1. With Blood Comes Cleansing – Intro – Victory […]

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show