SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Sessions 14.12.08
01 Lood Shout 'N' Out The DJ Dub MAW (1996)
02 Michael Watford Holdin' On Original Shelter Mix Atlantic (1991)
03 Roqui I've Just Begun To Love You (Day By Day) Club Mix Nu Groove (1990)
04 Saint Etienne Only Love Can Break Your Heart Masters At Work Dub Heavenly Trax (1991)
05 Kerri "Kaoz 6:23" Chandler Hallelujah Kaoz Club Mix King Street (1996)
06 Tears Of Velva The Way I Feel King Street Club Mix King Street (1993)
07 Marvin Gaye Music Kerri Chandler Unreleased Mix Unreleased
08 Knee Deep Darlin' Knee Deep (2008)
09 Abstract Truth Get Another Plan Trumpet Jam Talking Loud (1996)
10 Urban Blues Project present Michael Procter Love Don't Live UBP Classic Mix AM:PM (1996)
11 Donna Allen He Is The Joy UBP Classic Club Mix Soulfuric (1999)
12 Atmosfear Dancing In Outer Space Lunar Mix Part 1 Disorient (1997)
13 Johnny Hammond Los Conquistadores Chocolates Milesstone (1975)
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
DJ Shep wrote December 16th, 2008 at 13:27

A little late uploading Sunday's show due to the day job being a sod! Enjoy!

dipen wrote December 16th, 2008 at 22:40

Great set Dj Shep! Definitely worth the wait!

sandy wrote December 26th, 2008 at 16:08

yes dipen definitely and listen again 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show