SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 25.11.08
01 Doobie J ft. Yvonne Yanney Sunshine Johnny Montana remix Citrus Sound
02 Lisa Shaw All Night High Miguel Migs mix Salted
03 The Sunburst Band I'll be there for you Z Records
04 Doobie J feat Dallas Ayres If You Only Knew Citrus Sound
05 Barbara Tucker Horn Song (Everybody Dance) Positiva
06 Dalminjo I'll wait Papa
07 Soul Child ft. Suzy Duffy All I Need Doobie J remix
08 DJ Spen presents The Jersey Maestros ft. Renee Smith He's So Real Defected
09 Doobie J feat Dallas Ayres If You Only Knew Time For A Doobie Dub Citrus Sound
10 Illusive Another Way Soul Life
11 Stephanie Cooke Everything 95 North remix
12 Morten Trust Love Has Come Around Soulmagic
13 Michael Gray Borderline
14 Alfred Azzetto Colours Purple Music
15 Julie McKnight Finally acapella
16 Kenny Thomas Keep The Fire Burning DJ Meme remix Soul Fi
17 Doobie J ft. Rosie Apps Keep Me Afloat Citrus Sound
18 Frankie Knuckles Whistle Song
19 Felly ft. MJ White Faling (In Love Again) Feljai Music
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
sandy wrote November 25th, 2008 at 23:53

sending you "a little big smile" from germany

dipen wrote November 27th, 2008 at 20:29

Another brilliant set Jason!

Doobie J wrote November 28th, 2008 at 11:13

Thanks guys enjoy, love n' respect )

stuey wrote November 28th, 2008 at 11:55

Result!!! Lisa Shaw and Julie McKnight in one show! Nice one Doobie J

Aston wrote November 30th, 2008 at 15:47

much respect doobie. secoun half was immense 🙂

DJ Neon wrote December 4th, 2008 at 10:07

Liking the new tracks Doobie! Top show – cheers for the shout out, will hopefully listen to this week's show at the weekend 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show