SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Delicious 04.07.08
01 Mike Dunn pres The MD X-Spress God Made Me Phunky Aaron Ross and Alix Alvarez Mix Defected
02 Todd Terry All Stars feat. Kenny Dope, DJ Sneak, Terry Hunter & Tara McDonald Get Down Wookie Main Mix Strictly Rhythm
03 Miss Patty Get To Know You Mr V Peak Time Mix Sole Channel
04 The Thompson Project feat Gary L Messin With My Mind Guy Robin Main Vocal Remix Soulfuric
05 DJ Gomi feat. Yasmeen Glad I Found You Scott Wozniak Vocal Mix Blaze Imprints
06 Domu Ft Pete Simpson Look A Little Further MuthaFunkaz 12 Inch Remix Papa
07 Bobby D'Ambrosio Optimistic D'Ambrsio & Tappert Club Remix Soulfuric
08 Gloria Gaynor Love Is Just A Heartbeat Away Eric Kupper Mix Brookside
09 Underground Ministries feat Kenny Bobien I Shall Not Be Moved Dj Meme Classic Vocal Mix Soulfuric
10 Thanks to everyone who locked on...!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Guest wrote July 4th, 2008 at 19:04

nice tunes, get your levels right tho , mic too loud!

Louie DeepSoul Marquez wrote July 9th, 2008 at 13:46

A Big,Big thanks to everyone who listened in on this show and podcasted it….The Soul-Delicous show has got in to the top 5 most listened shows,right here on the best online house music station!!

Thanks and ill see ya on the next show…..Peace

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show