SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
A Journey Through House 03.07.08
01 Sabrina Johnston I wanna sing CJ Macintosh mix
02 Congress Happy smiling faces
03 Mass order Lift every voice Take me away
04 Cover ups volume 1 ?
05 Lucy Pearl Dont mess with my man Mood II swing mix
06 Soft house co What you need Luvdups 94 mix
07 SGH Loosing you 96 remix
08 Mr Roy Something about u Original mix
09 Fog Been a long time Gio's doped mix
10 Barbara Tucker Beautiful people Underground network mix
11 Degrees of motion Do you want it right now King st mix
12 Carpe Diem Music takes you
13 Voices of life Say the word
14 Motiv 8 Rockin for myself Original mix
15 Incognito Always there Original extended mix
16 Electric choc Shock the beat
17 Greed Gonna let you go
18 Alan Brake Intro Original mix
19 Hyper go go High Original mix
20 4 play Power generation
21 Bizarre inc The climax Love 91 mix
22 Sandy B Make the world go round Deep dish vocal mix
23 2 Evissa Oh la la la Extended
24 More Kante Ye ke ye ke Hardfloor mix
25 Subliminal cuts Le voie le soleil Way out west mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
j wrote July 8th, 2008 at 14:25

Music is…outa words!!
from 1 to 10…I would give 11!!!
Just keep it this way!!!

j wrote July 8th, 2008 at 14:46

once again…Awesome music!!!
cheers from SLOVEnia!!!

Pikotto21 wrote July 14th, 2008 at 17:14

I´m adicct to shows, thanks from Spain

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show