SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 17.05.08
I hope you enjoy the show. Don't forget to leave your comments and cast your votes.
01 Des Mitchell ft Sharon Agati Let's Stay Together Jed Set Remix Soulheat
02 Justin Michael & Secret Soul Celebration Of Life Hermosa
03 Marc Evans Reach Out For Love Defected
04 Groove Armada Love Sweet Sound Essential Collection
05 Shawn Christopher Don't Lose The Magic Baggi Begovic Bargrooves
06 Dennis Ferrer Change The World King Street
07 Copyright Ft Mr V & Miss Patty Shake Shit Up Defected
08 Sasha Alazy In My Mind Stereo Martini Ospina Digital
09 Manu XTC Dawn Guitar Ospina Digital
10 Pepper Mashay Release Yourself Deepswing Mochico
11 Candy Apple ft Songs Lifetime Candy Apple
12 SuSu Bobien All I Want To Do
13 DJ Luck & MC Neat I'm All About You Tosh & McLean Island
14 Ciappy DJ & Pablo prs Soul Live Elements I Do Love
15 Sergio D'Angelo ft Andrea Love Can't Live Without Your Groove
16 Danism ft Kathy Brown Light Up My Life Mn2S
17 Terry Hunter Ft Terrisa Griffin Wonderful
18 Quentin Harris feat Margaret Grace My Joy Strictly Rhythm
19 Studio Apartment feat. Monique Bingham Found Him King Street
20 Manu XTC Sol Caliente Javi Lopez Ospina Digital
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
ricky wrote May 18th, 2008 at 18:37

great show mate !!!

the janotor wrote May 19th, 2008 at 19:29

mr power,what a set .you never cease to amaze me

David C wrote June 15th, 2008 at 09:12

Another great show Nick standout tune was the Marc Evans one and still love that Candy Apple tune – thanks for keeping me going at work

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show